Talechia Plumlee-Baker and Associates

Meet the Team

White Hatched Line
Talechia Plumlee-Baker
Team Lead
License No: 01730523
858.229.2181
talechia@talechia.com
Shirin Kheshiti
Broker Associate
License No: 01848250
858.750.5753
shirin@talechia.com
Francesca Derosa
Realtor®
License No: 02115999
858.829.2020
francesca@talechia.com
Erika Sierra
Realtor®
License No: 02145737
619.250.5419
erika@talechia.com
Josh Meltzer
Realtor®
License No: 02098859
858.585.0309
josh@talechia.com
Rachelle Adolpho
Realtor®
License No: 02033589
619.200.1171
rachelle.adolpho@compass.com
Josie Gaxiola
Realtor®
License No: 01886508
213.219.1800
josiegaxiola@gmail.com
Wynn Austin
REALTOR®
License No: 02097967
858.334.9059
wynn@talechia.com
Aaron Lawler
REALTOR®
License No: 02046080
619.300.7811
aaron@talechia.com